11/23 Garland AMPS 153 +2 174 +6 214 PMPS 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Yesterdays greens

So I ended up skipping her shot last night because she was surfing around 60 for most of the night. It got to be so late I went to bed and decided to start fresh today.

I tested her right when I woke up, 124, wow, I was totally expecting a pink. I'm getting her AMPS in 10 minutes. I'll be decreasing her dose again this morning to 3.75

We leave for our trip today! Fingers crossed for a smooth ride with my 2 kiddos, DH and Garland :)

AMPS 153
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 - Skipped shot last night

Safe trip, Violet and Garland, kiddies, and DH!

Very nice number this morning, and with a skipped shot last night!! Garland's shed needed to be drained, I guess! Good luck with the decrease and have a lovely Thanksgiving.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 - Skipped shot last night

I don't think we have visited your condo before but we have certainly followed Garland's story. You are doing such a great job with her care.

Wishing you safe travel and a happy Thanksgiving!
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 - Skipped shot last night

*Dancing* - she's travelling down that dosing ladder and will keep you on your toes. I love reading about Garland.
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 +2 174 - Skipped shot last night

Sorry Sandy- I'm decreasing by .25, I typed the wrong dose . I gave her 3.75 this morning

+ 2 174

We are packed up and pulling out of the driveway. I have Garland crated. I hope she does good :)
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 +2 174 - Skipped shot last night

Hi guys .. wow, what a nice surprise this morning without last nights shot! Congrats on the dose reduction .. hoping the car ride goes smoothly for you .. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 +2 174 - Skipped shot last night

Wow...Garland has been doing wonderful!! Good luck with the reduction and with the travels.

Be safe!!! We're here if you need us. HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 +2 174 - Skipped shot last night

Wow! That' a great cycle following a missed shot! Have a safe trip and a happy Thanksgiving.
 
Re: 11/23 Garland AMPS 153 +2 174 - Skipped shot last night

Thanks for all the happy thoughts everyone!! We made it here safe and sound. Tons of holiday traffic, but Garland did so well. Barely made a peep after the first hour . Got her all set up here at the in laws house, she's napping on the bed :)

PMPS 118

HAPPY HAPPY TURKEY DAY!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top