Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
Yesterdays greens
So I ended up skipping her shot last night because she was surfing around 60 for most of the night. It got to be so late I went to bed and decided to start fresh today.
I tested her right when I woke up, 124, wow, I was totally expecting a pink. I'm getting her AMPS in 10 minutes. I'll be decreasing her dose again this morning to 3.75
We leave for our trip today! Fingers crossed for a smooth ride with my 2 kiddos, DH and Garland
AMPS 153
So I ended up skipping her shot last night because she was surfing around 60 for most of the night. It got to be so late I went to bed and decided to start fresh today.
I tested her right when I woke up, 124, wow, I was totally expecting a pink. I'm getting her AMPS in 10 minutes. I'll be decreasing her dose again this morning to 3.75
We leave for our trip today! Fingers crossed for a smooth ride with my 2 kiddos, DH and Garland
AMPS 153