Sheri & Spyder (GA)
Member Since 2009
We FINALLY have some progress :RAHCAT
Yesterday 11/22
AMPS = 223 (9th cycle on 4.5u)
+5 = 196
PMPS = 112 (kinda concerned me a bit- gave a thin 4.5u)
+5 = 71
+6 = 80
Today 11/23
AMPS = 130 (thin 4.5u)
+7 = 160
His PMPS isn't due for another hour. He didn't like the 71 too much- was meowing and wanted to eat. I did give him some LC canned @ both the +5 and +6
Wondering if I should hold this dose a bit longer and see what he does with it??
Yesterday 11/22
AMPS = 223 (9th cycle on 4.5u)
+5 = 196
PMPS = 112 (kinda concerned me a bit- gave a thin 4.5u)
+5 = 71
+6 = 80
Today 11/23
AMPS = 130 (thin 4.5u)
+7 = 160
His PMPS isn't due for another hour. He didn't like the 71 too much- was meowing and wanted to eat. I did give him some LC canned @ both the +5 and +6
Wondering if I should hold this dose a bit longer and see what he does with it??