Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Clare went very low tonight. Scared the bejeebers out of me!
AMPS 325
+3 132
+4.5 108
+6.5 84 :mrgreen:
+7.5 84
PMPS 195
+3.25 30 :shock:
+3.75 56
+4.25 55
+4.75 58
+5.4 56
+6 56
+6.5 68
+7.5 64
+8.5 112
This is the first time I've called the emergency number to see what we should do if we need help on a Sunday night. She had a nice surf during the AM cycle and a lower than usual (for her) PMPS. She didn't eat her dinner right away and now I think maybe we should've waited a bit before we gave her her PM shot. We're not exactly past this yet but we're monitoring and I think we're okay.
She's certainly earned a reduction. The question is, should we skip tomorrow's AM shot?
Thanks for any advice,
Georgette and Clare
AMPS 325
+3 132
+4.5 108
+6.5 84 :mrgreen:
+7.5 84
PMPS 195
+3.25 30 :shock:
+3.75 56
+4.25 55
+4.75 58
+5.4 56
+6 56
+6.5 68
+7.5 64
+8.5 112
This is the first time I've called the emergency number to see what we should do if we need help on a Sunday night. She had a nice surf during the AM cycle and a lower than usual (for her) PMPS. She didn't eat her dinner right away and now I think maybe we should've waited a bit before we gave her her PM shot. We're not exactly past this yet but we're monitoring and I think we're okay.
She's certainly earned a reduction. The question is, should we skip tomorrow's AM shot?
Thanks for any advice,
Georgette and Clare