11/23 Blackie PMPS 98, +2 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57044&p=618516#p618516

I'm guessing that the +1 was a food spike. She got a 0.25u decrease after holding it for 7 days. She's now getting 1.25u. We'll see how she does in the next 7 days. I may have to go back up for a bit, who knows (hoping not, but we'll just have to see).

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127

Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction! I have a feeling with how well blackie is doing lately you won't be going up in 7 days .. but more likely down again :-D I won't be around for the Thanksgiving weekend so have a great holiday!
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127

I wish we had a food spike like that! :lol: Good luck on the reduction. I bet she holds it for you. Have a wonderful Wednesday and Thanksgiving Angela!!
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127

fingers and paws crossed that Blackie will hold the dose. Looking good this morning, will we see some green Blackie?
Have a lovely day and a fantastic Thanksgiving
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127, +2 66

+1 127
+2 66 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T

And... Why do I even worry...? :lol: I already have enough gray hairs for everyone in here, I'm sure. :lol: Definitely was a food spike (thank goodness), and her little pancreas saying... "And, what am I to do with THIS... Hmmm?" :lol:
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127, +2 66

Good morning Angela....good luck with the reduction. I think Blackie will hold it. You are doing such a great job.

I hope you enjoy your Thanksgiving!!!
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127, +2 66, +3 61

+3 61 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 71 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
PMPS 98, 1.25u, 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 77 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4.5 - 0.50 steamed chicken
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127, +2 66, +3 61

Wow Blackie looks fantastic this morning!

And sure thing Leo would love to have Blackie over for some "early morning drive your bean nuts boot camp" :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127, +2 66, +3 61

Oh Blackie - just look at your beautiful self! You surf so good... :-D

Hugs Angela and Happy Thanksgiving - extra scratches for all fuzzy feet including the ones in slippers...
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127, +2 66, +3 61

Dear Angela and Blackie
Sounds like you are both doing sooooo great! I always love good news. I'm so excited for both of you. Sending the warmest of thoughts to you!
xxx
patti
 
Re: 11/23 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 127, +2 66, +3 61

LOOK AY YOU GO BLACKIE!!! What a good day!! I think she likes this dose!!
I am so happy :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Lots to be thankful for this Thanksgiving--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top