11/23, Bell, AMPS 297 +2 313 +4 351 +6 352 PMPS 379

Seth&Bell

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Yeesh, Bell. I would like to get off this ride now, please. Got a negative ketone test, so that's peace of mind at least. This morning and evening I used an old pen which I know is working, just to rule out a dud pen. Looks like it's not the pen, unfortunately. I'll switch back to the new one tomorrow with a dosage increase to 4 units, unless miracles happen.
 
upload_2024-11-23_19-52-13.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-23_19-52-13.png
    upload_2024-11-23_19-52-13.png
    478.1 KB · Views: 32
Back
Top