11/23 ambg 143 (skipped shot), pmps 104, +2 114, +8 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
So we skipped the shot as I would be out all day and couldn't test.
Just as well as we got back an hour later than I thought so she had her pm shot at 9:15pm - so late! We did have her at 6:30pm for a while which was great but then I did push it later (15min increments) to fit in with today's schedule. I got up to 8:10.

Anyway, her numbers still look good - I gave .75u - and will test again at +2.

Previous Condo
 
Re: 11/23 ambg 143 (skipped shot), pmps 104, +2 114

Honey looked great even with the skipped shot. Surf into the green!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top