11/23 Alska AMPS=308 +6=328 PMPS=262

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobinCot

Member Since 2013
Guess he is still bouncing. These kittens are keeping me from updating his chart and condos ohmygod_smile

The newborns and momma have been relocated and now I have three rambunctious kittens and a sick mother cat. She was drooling so the rescue agency thinks she has calici... I went beserk when I heard that she may never get over it and the kittens may die and my entire household might get it. I am calm now thanks to BF who said the raw eaters probably have good immune systems by now, and I have the sick kitty isolated and follow shelter protocols with clothing. We are going to the vet this morning to see. Last night she was sneezing but not drooling and she was eating and then the purring started. I cleaned the cage and stuck her in it with her own bowl without nursing kittens and boy is she happy!!! Kittens were really hungry this morning and cleaned a plate of a least a can of Wellness Core. I can deal with an upper respiratory infection but calici scares me. I am hoping that the drooling was from fear. We'll see.
 

Attachments

  • phpGPahCaAM (2).jpg
    phpGPahCaAM (2).jpg
    13.6 KB · Views: 71
  • php3VPZZaAM.jpg
    php3VPZZaAM.jpg
    11.8 KB · Views: 67
Re: 11/23 Alska AMPS=308

Don't want to leave out this little sweety...
 

Attachments

  • phplsVrCrAM.jpg
    phplsVrCrAM.jpg
    10.4 KB · Views: 74
Phew... no calici... just a stressed out mother who needs to stop nursing, eat a lot and rest. She is doing just that with a loud purr next to the humidifier.

Alska likes to sit outside the door to listen to them play. I will have to show him one of these things up close when I know it is safe.
 
There is no such thing as an UNadorable kitten! Glad momma will be ok.

Wonder what Alska will think about them? :o
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top