Wendy&Tiggy(GA)
Member Since 2011
Previous condoThrew up a HUGE fur ball and food ball last night. Yuk. And I brush him every day and everything. Is in a good mood with energy though. Yesterday was his last day of antibiotics. Hopefully the infection is gone.
If I dont see a green tonite I am thinking I will increase his dose tonite.. and he's not getting any turkey dinner either for being so bouncy
Today
AMPS 286
+5 221
PMPS 180