11/22 Skooter +8.75 97 PMPS 95 +1.5 115 +3.25 83 +5 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Condo of a Skipped Shot (11/21)

I have to admit, I did not wake up for my alarm to test again after +3. But with his AMPS this morning, I am figuring he surfed the night away.

Hoping to have lunch with a friend today (it will be nice to get out of the house), but it won't be until +5 or +6, so by then he should be leveling off. I am very curious as to what this cycle will bring.

Have a great Caturday everyone!
 
Re: 11/22 Skooter AMPS 75 +1.5 111

Enjoy your lunch, Molly. Skooter has plans to surf :mrgreen: :smile:
 
Re: 11/22 Skooter AMPS 75 +1.5 111 +3 94

Ahhhh and no cliff dive at +3.....I am feeling pretty good about the day!

Down to his last can of food, so good thing it was delivered to by DS and DBIL house yesterday....now that he is not cliff diving at his normal +3 I shall run over and get it :)

AND it looks like my lunch plans will remain!
 
Re: 11/22 Skooter AMPS 75 +1.5 111 +3 94

Lovely surf today, Skooter. Nice of you to let your Mamabean go get your fuds! Keep it safe, now.

You, too, Molly! How's your weather?
 
Re: 11/22 Skooter AMPS 75 +1.5 111 +3 94 +8.75 97

Tricia & Cinco said:
How's your weather?


In the middle of a heat wave!!! I think our high is gonna be a whopping 37 degrees out....I will be looking for my swimsuit later and will head out to one of the outdoor pools later on... ;-)

At least the icy rain, sleet, snow stuff is later on....Gonna try to get some stuff down around the house and the do grocery shopping tonight....

Love what he has going on right now!
 
Re: 11/22 Skooter AMPS 75 +1.5 111 +3 94 +8.75 97

Wow, look at that little boy surf. Sweeeeeet!

Good to get errands done and some time out. Enjoy lunch.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/22 Skooter AMPS 75 +1.5 111 +3 94 +8.75 97

Skooter is looking good today. How nice that you were able to get out to lunch today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top