Alison & Sarge
Member Since 2014
Well Sarge must have heard you that there is nothing to see on the 4th floor Julie! We are starting the day in the green at 68. Do I stall? I changed my tenting technique when giving his shots and ever since he seems so much more responsive to his insulin. I am afraid to give him a full dose. I hope he didn't go low last night. At +5.5 (about 1am) he was at 215. In the past this was enough he would be in the pink by morning but not anymore. So, I gave him a mix of 3% and 5% carb food as insurance that when he hit green it would be a safe green. He is eating his and Lobster's breakfast right now. Food does bring him up pretty quick. I think I can be home to watch him today. There was one thing we were thinking we would go out to do but I don't have to go.
AMPS 68
30 minutes after breakfast 78.
1hr 84.
11/21 Condo
AMPS 68
30 minutes after breakfast 78.
1hr 84.
11/21 Condo