11/22 Polly AMPS 156+2=254+5=237+7=231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 11/21

281 AMPS
261 +2.75
213 +7.5
212 PMPS
103 +3
59 +4
67 +4.5
84 +5
82 +6
93 +7
60 +9.5
102 +10
164 +11

Oct. 27, Polly was at 10.5U twice daily. Today? 7.0U twice a day. SRT rocks! So does Miss Polly. I, of course, am a wee bit overwhelmed. But, yowzee, exciting.

But, please, little girl. I have to go to a friend's house for dinner. Cancelled last week while we played limbo glucose, can't cancel again. So, find a safe place and stay there from PMPS to about +4. OK?

Now, time for a nap.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I'll say you need a nap! :shock: :shock: I would have gone to bed at +7 since she'd been several hours without HC. At least she was in safe numbers later. I really think Miss Polly's pancreas is kicking into gear. :cool:

I'm going out for dinner tonight too. Paws crossed our girls play together for a while on the safe floors so we can do that. I love my autofeeder (and Lev) for getting out for dinner. Neko OWNS the autofeeder and no way she'd leave crumbs for someone else.

Enjoy the evening out.
 
NICE on that dose :-D !!! Surf safe for MamaBean, OK Polly?? I hope you enjoyed your nap, Marilyn - and have fun at dinner!
 
It's great to hear how much you've been able to reduce Polly's dose. It looks like she's giving you a safe surf for the evening. Enjoy your dinner with your friend.
 
GOODNESS WOMAN! There is no way I could have stayed awake that whole time!!!! I sure hope you got in a wonderful nap(s). Sending good surfing vines for Polly tonight while you're out having dinner. Hope you have a wonderful evening, Marilyn!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top