Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Nov 22, 2012 #1 yesterday Is it time to increase Pepper's dose again? Thanks.
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Nov 22, 2012 #2 Re: 11/22 Pepper AMPS 382 - Dose Advice? Nancy....if she doesn't come down into blue today, I'd take her up to 5.75u tonight if you are there to monitor. Good luck with the increase!
Re: 11/22 Pepper AMPS 382 - Dose Advice? Nancy....if she doesn't come down into blue today, I'd take her up to 5.75u tonight if you are there to monitor. Good luck with the increase!
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Nov 22, 2012 #3 Re: 11/22 Pepper AMPS 382 - Dose Advice? Thanks, Marje. I will do that. Happy Thanksgiving!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Nov 22, 2012 #4 Re: 11/22 Pepper AMPS 382 - Dose Advice? Good luck with the increase and happy holiday!!
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Nov 22, 2012 #5 Re: 11/22 Pepper AMPS 382, +3.5 378 Happy holiday to you, too!