11/22 Nelli +6.15 179; PMPS 150; +4 135

@Bobbie And Bubba - regarding your post yesterday...
I was Not uncompliant, Bobbie. I did reduce her down as you will see on SS.
Tested yesterday (see SS now), did not enter into until today.
Yesterday was a very, very busy day for my business. Also, I went to two far away, one hour round-trip pet stores desperately gathering “food” for Nelli dinner and meals today. Very LONG & busy day Store that carries food she likes! is closed until tomorrow morning at seven.
Sorry I was remiss in recording.
 
Happy Thanksgiving!
Nelli may be being bouncy right now or she could just need a couple of days to get back on track after the skipped shot. Hopefully she'll get back to green soon.
 
I was Not uncompliant
Krystina, I did not use that word, I said don't get complacent meaning to become lack and not test again after a low number. All we can do is go by what we see on the SS and on the PM cycle of the 19th after the 49 there are no more test recorded. All I can do is assume that you didn't test anymore and I was worried for Nelli especially since the next cycle she gave you a 32 and there was a no shot and a mostly all green cycle.

Please do not think I am picking on you. I am just concerned. AND I am glad that did reduce on the AM cycle of the 21st.
 
I did not use that word, I said don't get complacent
Opps, my (unintentional) mis used word !?
I did in fact mean to (type) uncomplacent o_O... is what I meant!
I did have a feeling of a “superior reprimanding me.”
It was your tone that came across to me this way- but it was my feeling and I own it :rolleyes:.

God knows it is impossible for me to follow, remember all guidelines all the time while, wanting to be a part of this (amazing; my dire thankfulness to) group, FDMB.- 100% of the time.

Not an excuse:
Before June of this year, before Nelli went from very independent to very dependent upon me, there wasn’t an oz. of time anymore for Krystina (minus the 2 glasses of wine in evening :joyful:). I brought Nelli in to the mix as I struggle to keep up today.

I now recognize your concern being Nelli well-being. I can/ will assure you (& anyone else reading), that Nelli will not suffer or become in danger because of my neglect :bighug:.

(No compassion wanted here)-
I am running my life completely solo. It’s hard to be perfect n every area that demands my attention. I do faulter occasionally :(.
Peace :bighug:
 
Back
Top