11/22 Muffin Amps 285 +3 221 +5 222 +7 244 Pmps 330 +3 252 +6 204

Status
Not open for further replies.
You’re doing a great job with her. Hope she’s in good spirits which matters mote then their numbers. Work the juice now Muffin. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thanks! I worry that we are not doing making more progress with her and she keeps needing more insulin. I guess it doesn't make sense to me that she can't hold a dose with good numbers yet. She seems good in spirits and always eats very good in higher numbers. Happy Thanksgiving!
 
She seems good in spirits and always eats very good in higher numbers
I'm glad her spirits are high and she's eating good. Her body is use to the higher numbers :(

I worry that we are not doing making more progress with her and she keeps needing more insulin. I guess it doesn't make sense to me that she can't hold a dose with good numbers yet
Some kitties are harder to regulate then others. It's hard not to look at the numbers and get frustrated. Keep doing what you're doing. Doodles dose was some where between .75u and as high as 12u during his FD journey. I've seen it take over a year before a kitty decides to spend more time on the lower floors.

Hope you have an enjoyable Thanksgiving!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top