11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293 PMPS 268 +3 265 +6 290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mowgli and Keri

Member Since 2010
Hi everyone!
So yesterday was one of those gong show work days, where I was only able to get an AMPS and a PMPS.. :sad: ! I only gave 1.5 this morning as I won't be home during the day, but I will be home this evening all evening again should consensus be another increase?
Hope everyone has a good warm day!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30285
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293

Morning Keri - wait for one of the experts to give some dosing advice but you are likely right on the increase. you might prefer to do it at a time you can be home so you can keep an eye on Mowgli's numbers.

stay warm, don't work too hard.
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293

Morning guys! I have noticed that most times when we increase mochas dose it isn't the first or second cycle that shows action it is the third or maybe even fourth ... but again, ECID so mowgli might show action that first or second cycle .. definitely try to do it when you can monitor ... have a great day!
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293

:lol: :lol: hope you have a good day...

eta: tried to post picture of chuck barris...but it's probably better NOT to see him in the am...
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293

Keri, I'm with Libby and Barb, Mowgli has lots of room for an increase so I would go ahead and go up to 1.75u tonight. I hope you are staying warm!
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293

So would it be okay to increase his dose even though this weekend i am pretty much NOT around?
I will be home each evening until friday...
Friday I will be working all day, get home to give him his shot, and literally turn around and go back to work till 3am.
Saturday during day home sleeping, than working 1900-3am
and Sunday during day home sleeping than working 1900-3am then heading to work Monday for my 7-430 job...

Sorry to share my work schedule i just want to be sure he will be okay by that point? as I will pretty much be giving his dosage and not being able to monitor.. :sad:
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293

Keri, now would be the time to increase, since you can monitor at night. You should be able to see the effect before the weekend. He has room, he hasn't seen any blue at all, much less green. Not everyone can do a lot of testing, you just do the best you can, ok?
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293

Hi Keri. Let's see today is Monday isn't it? I get so confused when I'm working . I'm never sure what day it is. I think I would go with the increase today. That way even if it takes a couple of days for the new dose to kick in you have time to see what it's going to do. I'd do the 1.75 as well.

How you doing with the roads? I don't envy the commute you have everyday. I'm lucky. I do most of my driving late at night and before rush hour really takes off in the morning. Have I mentioned how much I hate ALberta winters. I'll never get used to them.
 
Re: 11/22 Mowgli AMPS 293 PMPS 268

So i gave him the 1.75u
Barb...the traffic has been brutal! :(
It took an hour and forty minutes to get to work this morning and now it is taking on average an hour and a half at night to get home as well..
and it is bloody cold out here already! -29 and it is supposed to get even colder! Sure hope my car starts in the morning..
oh well, if it doesn't i guess i was meant to be home in bed! LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top