11/22 Max AMPS 381

Max & Lori

Member Since 2021
Today makes the 6th cycle on 11 units. He had that one blue of 159. Should I still increase to 12 tonight? I’m not going to lie, it does make me a bit nervous going into Thanksgiving this week. I have to cook and prepare all day on Wednesday and will have a house full of guests on Thursday so I may not be able to monitor as I normally do. I know it can’t be helped but also don’t want to hold Max back longer than necessary. What would you do? I will do whatever you recommend. I trust your judgement way more than my own on these doses. @Wendy&Neko
 
Seeing his spreadsheet, I would increase to 12 units. You have enough time between now and your Thanksgiving to see how he's going to respond. If he starts diving, you can back off the dose for your busy days. Honestly, you test a lot more than I did, so I wouldn't worry if you have to reduce the number of daytime tests for a day.
 
Seeing his spreadsheet, I would increase to 12 units. You have enough time between now and your Thanksgiving to see how he's going to respond. If he starts diving, you can back off the dose for your busy days. Honestly, you test a lot more than I did, so I wouldn't worry if you have to reduce the number of daytime tests for a day.
Thank you Wendy.
 
Back
Top