Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Hi everyone,
Went back to work today. It was a long day. yawn.
Last night Klinger didn't eat a lot so I reduced his dose to 3.0 u's.
AMPS 413 3.4u
PMPS 527 3.0u not eating a lot again. He did eat the two medallions that I left out for him today. Maybe he ate late in the afternoon and that's why he's not super hungry.
nailbite_smile
Hope everyone had a great day!
Went back to work today. It was a long day. yawn.
Last night Klinger didn't eat a lot so I reduced his dose to 3.0 u's.
AMPS 413 3.4u
PMPS 527 3.0u not eating a lot again. He did eat the two medallions that I left out for him today. Maybe he ate late in the afternoon and that's why he's not super hungry.
nailbite_smile
Hope everyone had a great day!