11/22 Klinger AMPS 413 3.4 PMPS 527 3 u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marcy & Klinger (GA)

Member Since 2010
Hi everyone,
Went back to work today. It was a long day. yawn.
Last night Klinger didn't eat a lot so I reduced his dose to 3.0 u's.
AMPS 413 3.4u
PMPS 527 3.0u not eating a lot again. He did eat the two medallions that I left out for him today. Maybe he ate late in the afternoon and that's why he's not super hungry.
nailbite_smile

Hope everyone had a great day!
 
Hopefully he starts eating better.

Back to work for me too so not a great day, just ok.

If he ate late in the day maybe that would explain the high PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top