11/22 Honey pmps 123, +3 85, +6 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
So, an interesting night as she surfed in the 50s for at least 1.5 hours and then went into 60s for a while and she at quite a lot (LC) - at each test.

Previous Condo

I'll see how she does today - DH may have to try to test around nadir as I have to go out with kids - and then decide whether to reduce the dose tonight (depot? or just tomorrow's am? ) as we're out all day tomorrow and can't test.

11/23 recap
amps 95,
+2 71,
+3.5 61,
+7 70
 
Re: 11/22 Honey amps 95

thanksgiving.jpg
v

Have a wonderful day, Denise!

If you are going to be out all day tomorrow, you can shoot a BCS tonight and in the morning, or just skip tomorrow morning's shot. She will get back on track pretty quick, I believe.
 
Re: 11/22 Honey amps 95, +2 71,+3.5 61,+7 70

Those were some good looking numbers today. :mrgreen: :thumbup
Hope Honey keeps surfing all on her own....
Stay safe, little girl!
 
Re: 11/22 Honey pmps 123

So, I gave a reduced dose 0.50 u. I thought I'd see what her numbers were like tonight on this dose and then make the call tomorrow to either go with 0.50 or skip.

Of course, 2 things happened:
  • 1. her pmps is higher than her last few preshot numbers
    2. I did a part fur shot :evil:

Everything seemed fine with the shot - it went in, I held the needle in for a second and kept pressing the plunger. I pulled it out and saw a drop on her fur - on the side I pulled out, like it dropped out of the needle as I pulled out.

Anyway, we'll see.

She actually seems happier tonight - meowing for me to go and play with her (again). Last night, she was a bit lethargic - I wondered if she was in the 50s a bit too long.

We had a lovely Thanksgiving - took the kids to the park and then they cycled along the creek as we walked. Then we came home for movies (Lego Ninjas :roll: ) and pizza :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top