Denise & Honey
Member Since 2012
So, an interesting night as she surfed in the 50s for at least 1.5 hours and then went into 60s for a while and she at quite a lot (LC) - at each test.
Previous Condo
I'll see how she does today - DH may have to try to test around nadir as I have to go out with kids - and then decide whether to reduce the dose tonight (depot? or just tomorrow's am? ) as we're out all day tomorrow and can't test.
11/23 recap
amps 95,
+2 71,
+3.5 61,
+7 70
Previous Condo
I'll see how she does today - DH may have to try to test around nadir as I have to go out with kids - and then decide whether to reduce the dose tonight (depot? or just tomorrow's am? ) as we're out all day tomorrow and can't test.
11/23 recap
amps 95,
+2 71,
+3.5 61,
+7 70