11/22 Gizmo PMPS=140, +2=185, +4=219

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
11/21 thread

Bad start to the morning. Alarm had been turned off accidentally. Woke up with a migraine. Still got the shot in on time! Woot.

Liquid Advil on board. Cup of coffee cooling. It can only go up from here!

AMPS 154
 
Bounces stink but sometimes they are secretly welcomed ;) I call them save a strip, pokie break, nap kind of days:smuggrin: Hopefully he'll come back down to a nicer level later today.
 
Back in two hours. Trying to give his ears a break
I'm glad you were able to grab this time to get some great experience with Gizmo and how he does. After a while hopefully you see that testing every hour is not necessary unless they are approaching shark territory as we call it. You're doing a great job with your boy and hope he gets back to greens soon.
 
hopefully you see that testing every hour is not necessary unless they are approaching shark territory
Part of it is my still learning, part anxiety, part OCD and part is what he pulled Sunday morning. I am really, really trying not to obsess today. Trying really hard.

I have been reading and studying the TR protocol this morning trying to learn more about the numbers and patterns.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top