11/22 - Dolly - AMPS 147 - 113 @ + 2 - 108@+3 - 91@+5 - 108@+8 - 155@+10 - PMPS 147

I'd stick with low carb food for now. Lovely looking cycle. :cool: Later in the cycle you don't need as many carbs. And LC can help them surf. I wouldn't even give MC at the 70's.
 
It’s not in your signature but I think you’re doing TR in which case this is looking like a beautiful cycle and just what you want. I would let her go and only pull out some HC/MC if she drops under 50. You’re not trying to slow anything down this cycle.
 
It’s not in your signature but I think you’re doing TR in which case this is looking like a beautiful cycle and just what you want. I would let her go and only pull out some HC/MC if she drops under 50. You’re not trying to slow anything down this cycle.
Thanks so much. :)
 
I probably should not have changed my title but so happy for one really good day. No bounces, no deep dives, no pink. Thank you :):cat:

Oh well, I spoke too soon. She's at 234@+2 :woot:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top