11/22 Dasher AMPS 52 +24

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kitty mom

Member Since 2014
Ok its been 24 hours since his last shot of 0.1 and he's at 54. I know its best to shoot twice a day but his number are low and the PM shots I wont be up to monitor him. I expected to she a higher AMPS number but no . This is why I get stresses because I don't know what to do, if I shoot him he's going to drop or at least I would think.

Any suggestions?
 
Hon, it's ok. If he's too low to shoot, don't push it. Try to keep eye on his numbers and when he gets high enough to need the juice, you're ready for him. Staying in good numbers for a longer period of time, is a good thing! Nothing you need to stress over, kitty is doing well! cat_pet_icon
 
You need to get a pic of Dasher so we can see him/her. :) I need a newer one of Lucian, but by this point, hard to see the difference in a pic. Between the latest and the first? OMG he looked so bad when I got him back from the hospital. :cry: He was less than 8 lbs, a walking cat skeleton. :cry: He's probably pushing 11 lbs now, back to his norm, makes me very happy. flip_cat

Right now, he's curled up in his 'Sponge Bob Snuggie' that his Auntie Estelle gave him. He loves it! :-D It was my sis's snuggie that she used on the train when she came to visit. So now I have to get her another one for Christmas. :lol:
 
nckitties3 said:
You need to get a pic of Dasher so we can see him/her. :) I need a newer one of Lucian,

He's looking very handsome in this pic....very snuggly.

Yes Robin, I'd love to see a pic of Dasher as I have been following his and your progress. Glad he is doing well!

Juliet and Silver.
 
KittyMom777 said:
nckitties3 said:
You need to get a pic of Dasher so we can see him/her. :) I need a newer one of Lucian,

He's looking very handsome in this pic....very snuggly.

Yes Robin, I'd love to see a pic of Dasher as I have been following his and your progress. Glad he is doing well!

Juliet and Silver.
I've tried but it's too big and I have no idea how to resize.
Can I just copy and paste on on a post? Is that allowed?
 
Robin, if you open the picture in an editing program - most computers have picture manager? either way, double click on the pic to open it and find where it says to edit. Then there is usually an option to resize there. It took me a few tries but I got it small enough. I dont think copying and pasting on the board works, you have to upload it.
 
There is a free program online (lost my favorites a while back or I would give you the link) that turns any pic into an avatar, it's what I used before for Lucian's pic. Let me see if I can find it for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top