11/22 Cobb AMPS 136 +5 97 +8 57 +10 52 PMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

ERG!!! And yay!! Both feelings at the same time.

I guess we're headed down again tonight. Would you stick with the .5u reduction since we are now under 10u? I welcome your input!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 11/22 Cobb AMPS 136 +5 97 +8 57

I keep looking at the picture to make sure this is the same Cobb I remember from several months ago! He is looking wonderful! Congrats on breaking through the 10u mark!

Ok Cobb, point made. Come up a little and surf now, please.
 
Re: 11/22 Cobb AMPS 136 +5 97 +8 57

Tricia & Cinco said:
I keep looking at the picture to make sure this is the same Cobb I remember from several months ago!
You and me both!!!! We've come a LONG way in the past year!
 
Re: 11/22 Cobb AMPS 136 +5 97 +8 57

I did .5U changes under 10U with Neko. Cobb has only been at this dose for 4 cycles, so there could be a bit of influence of the 10U dose. I think a .5U reduction would be OK. I say that knowing that it's also the weekend, and that last time he proved me wrong. :lol:

BTW, you are getting to the range of doses where even cartridges last a while. :cool:

I just got off the phone with someone I know who has a 7 month old baby boy and a newly diabetic cat. I kept thinking, how did Suzanne manage it all?
 
Re: 11/22 Cobb AMPS 136 +5 97 +8 57

True. This is just such a different Cobb from the one whose condos I read back in April when Polly and I first came on board.

Awesome. Amazing. Must be just so absolutely exciting (and perhaps daunting at times) to watch him come down the dosing scale. Sure is exciting for us watching from afar.

Hope you all have a great weekend.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Wendy, no lie. It was difficult. But it is totally doable.

Thanks Marilyn. It is such a change! I'm shocked.

I gave a reduced dose tonight to drain a little bit more. We'll resume in the morning with 9u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top