11/22 Casey amps-56, +3-116, +6-148, pmps-345

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Cut his dose back to 5u last night and he straight lined down all night so cut him back to 2u this am and will be testing cats like a mad woman especially since Autumn earned a dose reduction as well this am so down to .25 for her.

Mel
 
Re: 11/22 Casey amps-56

Oh my... look at those two racing down the dose. Going to be a busy day for you for sure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top