11/22, Bell, AMPS 222 +4 181 +6 158 PMPS 195

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Bell must have heard me asking all those question about holding this dose even if she hit 3 limes. She said "Watch this, I'm going to make him increase the dose instead". Sigh. I'm not quite there yet, but if these blues turn into another multi-cycle bounce I think I prolly should. This is the decision point I struggle with. I think this dose can get her back to greens, but it may not return to those solid multi-cycle greens that we were seeing earlier. I have been holding this dose (rightly so) for a while now. Shot a 5.5 tonight, but may reevaluate tomorrow if I should boost up to 6 (yeesh).

Bell is "sleeping" next to me here so she prolly heard me and will hit a lime tonight. Wait, I think she heard that last sentence, so maybe she'll bounce to the pinks... Wait... 🤪
 
Bell should get an Academy Award for this acting job
1763865903023.png
 
Back
Top