Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/asia-11-21-amps-157-4-154-8-113-11-224.186960/
Asia went from a 329 preshot to a pretty amazing cycle, making silly faces at the sharks. Talk about flirting for a reduction! 50, so I hold this dose because it isn't 49, right?
I think she's done pretty well on this dose, but I just wanted to make sure.
Right now it looks like she will have a low PMPS, but the cycle today says we are almost surely in for a bounce in tonight's cycle or tomorrow's day cycle.
Asia went from a 329 preshot to a pretty amazing cycle, making silly faces at the sharks. Talk about flirting for a reduction! 50, so I hold this dose because it isn't 49, right?
Right now it looks like she will have a low PMPS, but the cycle today says we are almost surely in for a bounce in tonight's cycle or tomorrow's day cycle.
