Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Day 6 of .5 Unit Lantus http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-213-amps-269-2-274-4-255-6-324-7-339.206780/
I know....hope it continues!Going pretty nice all yellows since last night![]()
Wow, that's a lot of yellow lately! For some cats, flat yellows means a more interesting cycle to follow. To be determined if Yoyo will do that too tonight.
I think you can hold off the testing until preshot now. Give yourselves both a break.
Wow, that's a lot of yellow lately! For some cats, flat yellows means a more interesting cycle to follow. To be determined if Yoyo will do that too tonight.
I think you can hold off the testing until preshot now. Give yourselves both a break.
Thank you for checking in on us. I have been good and I have given his poor little ears a break.Wow, that's a lot of yellow lately! For some cats, flat yellows means a more interesting cycle to follow. To be determined if Yoyo will do that too tonight.
I think you can hold off the testing until preshot now. Give yourselves both a break.
A phenomenon we've noticed with many cats is that a flat yellow cycle or two preceeds a cycle where there numbers will go down.Can you share what you mean by "for some cats, flat yellows mean a more interesting cycle to follow".
A phenomenon we've noticed with many cats is that a flat yellow cycle or two preceeds a cycle where there numbers will go down.
I hope that is a good thingA phenomenon we've noticed with many cats is that a flat yellow cycle or two preceeds a cycle where there numbers will go down.
