11/21 Yoyo PMPS 350, +2 369,+4 198,+8 175 AMPS 256 +2 243,+3 226, +5 224,+7 297

Wow, that's a lot of yellow lately! For some cats, flat yellows means a more interesting cycle to follow. To be determined if Yoyo will do that too tonight.

I think you can hold off the testing until preshot now. Give yourselves both a break.
 
Wow, that's a lot of yellow lately! For some cats, flat yellows means a more interesting cycle to follow. To be determined if Yoyo will do that too tonight.

I think you can hold off the testing until preshot now. Give yourselves both a break.
Wow, that's a lot of yellow lately! For some cats, flat yellows means a more interesting cycle to follow. To be determined if Yoyo will do that too tonight.

I think you can hold off the testing until preshot now. Give yourselves both a break.
Wow, that's a lot of yellow lately! For some cats, flat yellows means a more interesting cycle to follow. To be determined if Yoyo will do that too tonight.

I think you can hold off the testing until preshot now. Give yourselves both a break.
Thank you for checking in on us. I have been good and I have given his poor little ears a break.
Can you share what you mean by "for some cats, flat yellows mean a more interesting cycle to follow".
 
Back
Top