11/21 Tarragon PMPS 278 +2 259

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345

Sounds like a very nice start to the day. Now, if T would just get his cute little fuzzy butt off that pink floor...

Have a great day, Melissa!

Amy
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

I'm not suprised by the +2 with the amount of food Tarragon put away for breffis. Come on down now big guy. Now that things are calmed down I will probably increase his dose tonight depending on what his day looks like. I'm glad I am home all week with him though to try and get over this hump.
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

Glad to hear everyone had a restful night and Tarragon had a good appetite this morning! Go T! Go right on down a floor or so while you're at it. Have a good one.
Liz
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

OK Mr T., you heard the lady. Get down here or else! Have a nice week at home. Are you hosting or visiting?
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

good to hear things are going well and Tarragon is a happy boy. Hope the numbers come down soon.
Have a wonderful day
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

Hoping for lower #s for you all today, and every day. I'm glad that your DH made it home safely. I also worry when my DH has to work late. Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

Morning! I hope our boys are not having fun on the pink floor... :-D Maybe between the two of them they can find their way to the yellow one, and then the blue one.... green would be nice too. Come on down guys!

YAY that DH made it home. :-D :-D Good luck too with the dosecrease, should you decide to go ahead with it. more juice for you Mr T! :-D
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

Nothing like a homecoming & a happy reunion--Plus a peaceful night-
Now if he could just come down to the yellow floor, all would be well-Have a good day..
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

Hi Michelle, I bet it's so nice to have DH home. I guess there was no deer catch? Sounds so nice and peaceful there at home. How is Charlie feeling today? I hope the pain meds are helping him be more comfortable. Have a wonderful Monday.
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

Hi guys .. Mr T must be packing away the fuds for winter time! You know these indoor kitties always have to be prepared, just in case! Glad to hear DH made it home safely last night .. Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

good morning, melissa!

glad your husband got home safely! always breathe a little easier when the travelers are home. now if T would just do a little slide on down this scale . . .

have a great monday!
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

Good morning Melissa and Tarragon!

Tarragon, what is up with these nasty numbers? Charlie is on the mend so you don't have to worry about him anymore. Good news that he's got a great appetite......I agree, maybe he's packing on the pounds for winter. :lol:
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +2/353

I'm glad to hear everyone slept through the night well. That must have been a welcome change! Tarragon. now that all is returning to normal, how about returning to your normal numbers?
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +6 276

I was so excited to see yellow. Tarragon is begging for food so I'm not sure what is up with his appy, but maybe you are all right and he is putting on his winter coat. Hope he stays pretty flat today so it will make my increase decision easier.

Charlie is doing great today. He is using his leg a lot and even lifted his good leg to pee today. WooHoo!
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +6 276 +8 282 +10 298

Wow, sounds like Charlie is making excellent progress!

My cats always eat extra when the weather starts turning cold.
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +6 276 +8 282 +10 298

Happy to hear that Charlie is doing ok and even able to lift up his leg. Woo hoo is right! Now Tarragon, you please stay off that pink floor tonight!

Glad DH made it home safe and things are now back to normal (and he can help you take care of the crew!).
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon AMPS 345 +6 276 +8 282 +10 298

Good news all around today. T, are you getting ready foR winter, for hunting in the snow? Yes? Then it's ok to eat loTs more food. No? Then you'd better watch your waistline!

Good for Charlie!

Enjoy the evening, all of you,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon PMPS 278

Flat yellow today. With all the ups and downs Tarragon has been doing, I am thrilled with a flat cycle. I did up him to 2.25 U tonight. Work that extra juice T! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon PMPS 278

Good luck with the dosecrease.
Does Tarragon like the venison?
 
Re: 11/21 Tarragon PMPS 278

He is using his leg a lot and even lifted his good leg to pee today. WooHoo!
:-D That is great to hear! It's like he's showing you, "see I'm getting better, Mom." Tarragon is agreeing, too, with the flat yellow. All good news. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top