Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Morning everyone
Yesterday
AMPS 220 1.0u
+ 3 223
+ 7 245
PMPS 281 1.0u
+ 4 243
The +3 208 is mildly encouraging :-| If he sees some blue today, I'll hold this dose.
PU/PD really bad, poor guy. He hangs out in kitchen (waterbowl) mostly, rather than his usual living room chair,
which is up a flight of 6 stairs. Not a happy camper, but still purrs.
I tested with both meters a few times, and the Freestyle does seem about 50 or so low in this range.... so he may very well be flat yellow/pinks.
I also tested our civvie Justice (much to his outraged dismay
) and got readings of 58 (FS) and 60 (1Touch) on same drop.
At least I know the meter CAN read low #s :-|
Have a great day, and Happy Thanksgiving!
Yesterday
AMPS 220 1.0u
+ 3 223
+ 7 245
PMPS 281 1.0u
+ 4 243
The +3 208 is mildly encouraging :-| If he sees some blue today, I'll hold this dose.
PU/PD really bad, poor guy. He hangs out in kitchen (waterbowl) mostly, rather than his usual living room chair,
which is up a flight of 6 stairs. Not a happy camper, but still purrs.
I tested with both meters a few times, and the Freestyle does seem about 50 or so low in this range.... so he may very well be flat yellow/pinks.
I also tested our civvie Justice (much to his outraged dismay
At least I know the meter CAN read low #s :-|
Have a great day, and Happy Thanksgiving!