11/21 Samwise AMPS 319 PMPS 416

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Samwise AMPS 319

Hi Sue, I'm guessing Samwise is bouncing off the blues, and possibly greens he may have seen recently. Could you try to get some mid cycle tests so you can assess the dose?

I haven't been around much lately...how is your leg? Is DH recovered? I hope things have settled down for you....
 
Well, I tell ya. I've tried lowering, I've tried upping the dose and nothing seems to be working. My leg is good, all healed, the DH is better, lots better but still on the oxy. They think he'll be on it for good. I really hope not, we all step on his hose, the cats play with it, (who could resist) and he hates dragging it around. But so far, so good. I shouldn't complain, he's alive. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top