tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83518&p=897587#p897587
Yesterday was a red & purple day with yellow at PM+5. Decided to increase Rosy's dose since she was on those ugly numbers since the shave
Today
The first shot on the increase & the little Rebel gave me the blue PS numer! She did not have any blue for the previous 3 days... Sigh!
AMPS 155 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak & 1.05u
(+food@+2)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83518&p=897587#p897587
Yesterday was a red & purple day with yellow at PM+5. Decided to increase Rosy's dose since she was on those ugly numbers since the shave
Today
The first shot on the increase & the little Rebel gave me the blue PS numer! She did not have any blue for the previous 3 days... Sigh!
AMPS 155 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak & 1.05u
(+food@+2)