11/21 Revson AMPS 54/66, +4 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Revson

Member Since 2011
Thank you for your warm wishes... they helped!

Rev was feeling much, much better on Sunday and continues to improve.

Today's +4 was soon after eating FF Beef (Classic)

Amy
 
Methinks a test last night would have let you know Revson was bound for low numbers this morning!

Did you skip Revson's shot yesterday morning and this morning?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top