11/21 Nelli 97 +4.15 PMPS 124; +3 86; +4 77; +5 89

Woah, Nellie! Glad you skipped today. It looks like last night she earned a reduction with the 49. Were there any test after that? Nothing is showing on the SS.
 
Hi Bobbie...
Even though it was a NS morning after- still earned reduction?
Only now jumping on board today- did not reduce this morning... will do so tonight?
Thanks
Yes, she earned a reduction the night before last. And you gave NS the next AM and she still managed to stay in mostly greens and a low blue PMPS. Please reduce her and do not get complacent. When she had that 49 the night before last there were no more test on your SS. Again, please do not get complacent.
 
Yes, she earned a reduction the night before last. And you gave NS the next AM and she still managed to stay in mostly greens and a low blue PMPS. Please reduce her and do not get complacent. When she had that 49 the night before last there were no more test on your SS. Again, please do not get complacent.
Not being complacent, Bobbie. I did reduce her down as you will see on SS.
Tested yesterday (see SS now), did not enter into until today.
Yesterday was a very, very busy day for my business. Also, I went to two far away, one hour round-trip pet stores desperately gathering “food” for Nelli dinner and meals today. Very LONG & busy day Store that carries food she likes! is closed until tomorrow morning at seven.
Sorry I was remiss in recording.
I believe she is bouncing today? She hasn’t bounced to many time for me to see a pattern but I think this is what it is? If so, correct me if I’m wrong the balance will last 24 to 48 hours? Then the real nadir will start to appear regarding the decrees.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top