11/21 mocha pmps 52 +.5 85 +1.5 105 +3 82

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 mocha amps 269

Ditto, what Claudia said. I hope you enjoy your day with your family, and Mocha comes down nice and easy, today. :-D
 
Re: 11/21 mocha amps 269

Devon...have a nice day with the family. Hoping Mocha makes a safe descent from the yellows to some blues.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/21 mocha amps 269

Have a nice day with your family. Mocha - come down for your beans, they would appreciate it. Have a good day.

Pattie
 
Re: 11/21 mocha amps 269

Morning !! Hope you have a beautiful day with the family--Our DSIL is coming here too for a sleepover--Gotta treasure your family!
Mocha looks better than yesterday! hOPE YOU RETURN TO LOVELY NUMBERS---Enjoy! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 11/21 mocha pmps 52

well in typical sunday night fashion mocha has dropped down to the low 50s. We fed MC and will shoot her normal dose, rechecking her at +.5
 
Re: 11/21 mocha pmps 52

Wow Mocha....that's quite a drop. Mocha, are you certified in scuba diving??????? If not, you can only do this....

diving-cat.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top