11/21 MICIO: AMPS 364 / 353 +4 / 373 +7.21 / PMPS 352

MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPM 348 / 284 +3.25 / 267 +8 | PMPS 326 / 289 +5.5
11/19: AMPS 390 / 289 +3.25 / 268 +7.75 | PMPS 305 / 364 +5.5

Today's 3rd day on TR with 1u twice per day (6 cycles completed) but numbers seem to go up... is that normal?
 
You just haven’t hit the right dose yet. If you didn’t see blue or green tonight you can increase to 1.25 tomorrow because the nadirs are over 250 but under 300.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top