11/21 MICIO: AMPS 364 / 353 +4 / 373 +7.21 / PMPS 352

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA), Nov 21, 2021.

  1. MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

    MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2021
    Yesterday: AMPM 348 / 284 +3.25 / 267 +8 | PMPS 326 / 289 +5.5
    11/19: AMPS 390 / 289 +3.25 / 268 +7.75 | PMPS 305 / 364 +5.5

    Today's 3rd day on TR with 1u twice per day (6 cycles completed) but numbers seem to go up... is that normal?
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You just haven’t hit the right dose yet. If you didn’t see blue or green tonight you can increase to 1.25 tomorrow because the nadirs are over 250 but under 300.
     
    Last edited: Nov 21, 2021
  3. MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

    MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2021
    You mean increasing by 0.5u so it would be 1.5u twice a day, correct?
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    No. That was a typo. Increase to 1.25. Glad you asked.
     

Share This Page