11/21 Michael amps 321 +7 140 pmps 102 +2 143

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Michael amps 321 +7 140

Michael is in his dress blues :!: He know how handsome he looks ;-)
 
Re: 11/21 Michael amps 321 +7 140

Smashing in blue, Michael. Keep it gentle, keep it slow, if down you go.

Have a good weekend Paula.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/21 Michael amps 321 +7 140 pmps 102

Thanks, Marilyn
You & Polly too.
Paula & kitty Michael
 
Re: 11/21 Michael amps 321 +7 140 pmps 102

Paula make sure to get early test your +7 was 140, your pmps was 102 a bounce was still clearing and Michael may have still been coming down at pmps.

Also Michael probably earned a reduction 11/21 am+3 was 51 but you fed him hc, if you had not fed hc, he would have dipped below 50 earning a reduction.

Be prepared for a PJ party tonight
 
I just tested. pmps +2 143 M's #'s are rising. Hope he stays in the blues and surfs smoothly.
I always leave food out for him just before bedtime, but he usually eats most of it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top