all4mymarine
Member Since 2011
PMPS is 265, down from a +10 of 309.
Should I wait 20 mins or so and test again to make sure he's rising?
If it's about the same or rising, should I shoot 2u or lower dose?
Nadir didn't get anywhere near a number that I would be super nervous about at all but I don't know what he'd do with a dose of 2u on a yellow PS.
Should I wait 20 mins or so and test again to make sure he's rising?
If it's about the same or rising, should I shoot 2u or lower dose?
Nadir didn't get anywhere near a number that I would be super nervous about at all but I don't know what he'd do with a dose of 2u on a yellow PS.