11/21- Lucky PMPS 265- Wait, shoot, what dose? Help!

Status
Not open for further replies.

all4mymarine

Active Member
PMPS is 265, down from a +10 of 309.

Should I wait 20 mins or so and test again to make sure he's rising?

If it's about the same or rising, should I shoot 2u or lower dose?

Nadir didn't get anywhere near a number that I would be super nervous about at all but I don't know what he'd do with a dose of 2u on a yellow PS.
 
Yes,
Wait 20-30 and check again. Post the number, I'll be nearby.
:smile:
Carl
 
Thank goodness, sort of! I was hoping he'd make it easy, and he did. It would have been worse to see a flat number instead of a rise.
Yes, 2u should be fine.
Lucky is liking this dose, it looks like!

Carl
 
I think the +8, +10 and +12 were basically just a surf. The 347 says he's definitely rising. Nice curve actually.
 
I hope it was a surf! How great would that be? Still want to see some blues, dang it! lol

I went ahead and shot 2u. I swear that cat tenses up and it's like poking a needle through thick leather.

Looks like I'm going to be waking up in the middle of the night again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top