11/21 Hoot PMPS 410 YIKES!!!! +3.5/161, +5/78, +6.5/83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
11/20 Condo

11/20 Recap:
AMPS - 243
+3 - 191
+5 - 111
PMPS - 211
+2 - 169
+4.5 - 133
+6 - 135

Good Morning LL ~O)
So in my effort to not let Hoot know I was raising his dose (not putting it the condo or thinking it, as they read their condos and our minds :lol: :lol: )
I forgot to put in my condo yesterday I raised his dose. I really did good a good job not thinking about it :lol: :lol: He couldn't read this blank mind :roll: :lol: :lol:
And he is doing much better on this new dose :-D Maybe we'll see some :mrgreen: today! He did have a blue AMPS which is always nice, but rare to see :-D
He is feeling great. All 5 P's, appy and attitude are :-D
I was awoke out of a sound sleep lastnight by a nice little tiff on top of me. I think Momma was trying to get Sissy off the bed.
Next thing I know my arm is shredded and I'm wondering WTH :?: :?: :?: :o :o Aren't they just precious :roll: :lol:
Thanks for the visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Happy Fursday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot AMPS 164, +2/143

Morning Pam ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT on that amps, and that +2. I think somebody likes this new dose. Good luck - I hope these good numbers continue. You off to the lagoon today Hoot? That would be cool, and I bet your bean would love it.

oh my on that little tiff.... and the new found scratching post, aka your arm. They are precious aren't they? I've had a few of those too. Turf staking at sleep time. silly cats, there really is enough room for them all. Why do they all have to have the same spot? :roll: :lol:

Have a good one today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot AMPS 164, +2/143, +4/107

Hi, Pam, good luck with Mr. Hoot's dosecrease! How funny ~ you blocked it out of your mind really well ;-) :lol: .
His morning is looking great ~ he's on the shore of the lagoon! Good job, Hoot!
Yikes on the arm-shredding ~ not a fun way to wake up at all :roll: . Silly kitties and their sharp claws :shock: .
I hope you have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot AMPS 164, +2/143, +4/107

Nice blues for Hoot today. It looks like he likes the dosecrease. Ouch on the arm. Not a fun way to wake up.
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot AMPS 164, +2/143, +4/107, +6.5/78

Wow on the arm shredding, Pam! Of course, sweetie Hoot was not involved!

Nice way to sneak in a dosecrease ~ and it seems to be working :lol:
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot PMPS 410 YIKES!!!!

Jeeeeze Mister Liver...Chill out :roll:
That was Hoots second time only in the reds. WE DON"T LIKE IT!!!!!!
I guess his numbers have just been to high lately for him to go down to the Lagoon without Mr L freaking out :roll:
But maybe some of it could have been contraband.
I was sitting at my desk sending a fax and Hoot of course was helping me (how would I get anything done without his help??)
And I hear him licking away at something. I look over after a minute (not really paying attention to him) and he is licking away at the sticky part of a big envelope :o
This was about 30 minutes before PMPS :roll: :roll: Really Hoot, licking the envelope??? :roll: :lol: I guess he needed his sugar fix :lol:
Silly silly cats :roll:
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot PMPS 410 YIKES!!!!

Hey Pam! Sorry you were an injured innocent bystander this morning! I never thought of a cat wanting to lick an envelope, but it would save me some trouble at work if I could find one that wants the job . . . :lol: Hope Hoot comes down by the morning, meanwhile enjoy a good sleep!
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot PMPS 410 YIKES!!!!

Beautiful numbers this morning for Hoot, but sheesh on the PMPS and the kitty crack envelope glue :lol: Honestly, what they won't do to throw us off. And yes, I think it is at least partly intentional :lol: Sorry about your casualty this morning Pam! Yup, precious is the word I would have used...loudly...three or four times :lol:

Have a great night!
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot PMPS 410 YIKES!!!!

Oh, Hoot, what are you doing way up there? :shock: I'm sending Zener over with the ropes to bring you down. Grr.
Liz
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot PMPS 410 YIKES!!!! +3.5/161, +5/78

Wow Hoot, your first 4 color slide :roll: :lol:
I do think it was the glue that raised him so high. So now I have to make sure and hide all the envelopes?? What next?? :lol:
But at least we caught it early before he had to go to envelope glue rehab :lol:
 
Re: 11/21 Hoot PMPS 410 YIKES!!!! +3.5/161, +5/78

Be careful word doesn't get out about the envelope glue! I see Elsa, Rusty and the crew are always looking for new adventures! :o :lol:
 
:shock: You've got a winner right there! 4 colors on one day!!!!! :lol: At first I was going to say that Hoot was looking lovely with his green suit on and then I noticed the RED! Maybe he's just getting ready for Christmas?! :roll: Hope you guys have a very non-eventful evening with no more shredding of the mamabean's arms! Sleep well, Pam.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top