Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
11/20 Condo
11/20 Recap:
AMPS - 243
+3 - 191
+5 - 111
PMPS - 211
+2 - 169
+4.5 - 133
+6 - 135
Good Morning LL
So in my effort to not let Hoot know I was raising his dose (not putting it the condo or thinking it, as they read their condos and our minds :lol: :lol: )
I forgot to put in my condo yesterday I raised his dose. I really did good a good job not thinking about it :lol: :lol: He couldn't read this blank mind :roll: :lol: :lol:
And he is doing much better on this new dose
Maybe we'll see some :mrgreen: today! He did have a blue AMPS which is always nice, but rare to see
He is feeling great. All 5 P's, appy and attitude are
I was awoke out of a sound sleep lastnight by a nice little tiff on top of me. I think Momma was trying to get Sissy off the bed.
Next thing I know my arm is shredded and I'm wondering WTH :?: :?: :?:
Aren't they just precious :roll: :lol:
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Happy Fursday LL :YMPEACE:
11/20 Recap:
AMPS - 243
+3 - 191
+5 - 111
PMPS - 211
+2 - 169
+4.5 - 133
+6 - 135
Good Morning LL
So in my effort to not let Hoot know I was raising his dose (not putting it the condo or thinking it, as they read their condos and our minds :lol: :lol: )
I forgot to put in my condo yesterday I raised his dose. I really did good a good job not thinking about it :lol: :lol: He couldn't read this blank mind :roll: :lol: :lol:
And he is doing much better on this new dose
He is feeling great. All 5 P's, appy and attitude are
I was awoke out of a sound sleep lastnight by a nice little tiff on top of me. I think Momma was trying to get Sissy off the bed.
Next thing I know my arm is shredded and I'm wondering WTH :?: :?: :?:
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Happy Fursday LL :YMPEACE: