Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Nov 21, 2011 #1 Gentle feels fine yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56882&p=616732#p616732
Gentle feels fine yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56882&p=616732#p616732
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Nov 21, 2011 #2 Re: 11/21 Gentle AMPS 196 Hi guys .. well, at least it's a blue right? Let's bring it down gentle .. have a great day guys!
Re: 11/21 Gentle AMPS 196 Hi guys .. well, at least it's a blue right? Let's bring it down gentle .. have a great day guys!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Nov 21, 2011 #3 Re: 11/21 Gentle AMPS 196 + 6 161 I'd give serious consideration to raising Gentle's dose. I wouldn't hold on to a dose for more than 6 cycles.
Re: 11/21 Gentle AMPS 196 + 6 161 I'd give serious consideration to raising Gentle's dose. I wouldn't hold on to a dose for more than 6 cycles.