11/21 Gentle AMPS 196 + 6 161 PMPS 190 +4 99

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Gentle AMPS 196

Hi guys .. well, at least it's a blue right? Let's bring it down gentle .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/21 Gentle AMPS 196 + 6 161

I'd give serious consideration to raising Gentle's dose. I wouldn't hold on to a dose for more than 6 cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top