11/21 Gabby PMPS~157, +2~118, +4~104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Gabby AMPS~207

Kitty secrets! Sienne, thanks for all of your advice. It is so reassuring to know I can count on your steady voice of counsel.
 
Re: 11/21 Gabby AMPS~207

quiet mornings would have me alarmed when it comes to your two kitties, they always seem so animated. I bet they are planning something naughty! :lol:
Have a grand day
 
Re: 11/21 Gabby AMPS~207, +2~190

Hi guys .. looks like gabby is making her way down nice and easy .. that's what we like to see .. maybe it's just the cooler weather making for some sleep kitties .. getting into their "winter mode" Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/21 Gabby AMPS~207, +2~190

Ooooo... not bad numbers for Miss Gabby!
I just wanted to thank you for all of your help and for posting the OTJ protocol on Smokey's Condo. I know it looks like we are taking a big jump for the OTJ trial but I'm pretty sure that the insulin I'm working from is not working anymore- could be that we really did do a slow reduce without knowing it! We'll see how this goes but I'm ready to get a new vial if needed! Have a great Sienne!
 
Re: 11/21 Gabby PMPS~157, +2~118

Gabby cracks me up! She loves boxes. I have two boxes in the entry way that she loves (and I'm not allowed to throw out). I was pulling some cans of food out of the closet for a food drive. (My building not only has a food drive for a local human shelter, they also support a no kill animal shelter.) PetFood Direct sent me 2 cases of Wellness kitten food vs. what I'd ordered. They told me to keep the kitten food so it was earmarked for donation. I found Gabby in the box the food came in -- the smallest of the boxes that are in the entry. Go figure!
 
Re: 11/21 Gabby PMPS~157, +2~118

Hi
Stu always crammed himself into the smallest of boxes, too (and he was a big cat). Rusty isn't much interested in boxes, but he loves his small cat bed, which is much too small for him.
Have a good evening.

E & R
 
Re: 11/21 Gabby PMPS~157, +2~118

Gabby must be reliving her kitten-hood and enjoying small places!
Nice PM numbers, will you come show Zener how it's done? ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top