11/21 Do Lou pmps 244+2.5 231+3.5 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56922



Well we hit blue last night but I know it was from my R and not the insulin :? I am pretty much using R daily for him at this point to get his numbers down or try to anyway.... but he is doing great with all Ps accounted for and of course to anyone who reads our condo never copy my dosing protocol as far as the way I use R for him I know how he reacts to it and its rare for me to mention its use in my condo for this reason since we do have many newbies here..... Healing vines to anyone in need today its clean day here sigh I am so not in the mood but the cat hair is accumulating :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 340+4 324

Hi guys .. Do lou, what's up with these yellows? Glad the R is bringing him down some and that he is feeling good .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 340+4 324

Cleaning day - ugh! I have a picture from a cat calendar that shows a kitten all puffed up on a vacuum cleaner and the caption says "Nature abhors a vacuum, but not as much as cats do." (Lee Entrikin). It's from July 2009 so I really like that picture. :lol: :lol: Hope Do Lou comes down again today. Have a good one (once the cleaning is done).
Liz
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 340+4 324

I've been wondering if I can get away with claiming the cat hair is actually a new wall to wall carpet. Probably not, there are still a few bare spots.

I hope Do Lou comes down a bit today.
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou pmps 244

Much better, Do Lou!

Hey Lisa, did you clean, or maybe you went foR a walk instead? I know what I would have done!! Which meter are you using lately?

Enjoy your nice clean house this evening!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou pmps 244

Just stopping in to say "Hi" Lisa.
I hope DL decides to be a blue boy tonight.
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou pmps 244

Hi Lisa, nice to see Do Lou coming down. I hope something led you astray today from the cleaning and maybe you did something fun. I'm a bad influence. :smile: I hope the migraines are gone.
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou pmps 244+2.5 231

No I made myself clean today it was raining or I think the temptation of hiking would have kept me from it :roll:

+2.5 231 :smile:
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou pmps 244+2.5 231

Glad to see DL coming down and that he got some blue last night, Lisa. I think it's great that the "R" is working for him and that you explained it well in your condo for newbies.

Great job on the cleaning!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Who wouldn't rather be hiking so I admire your tenacity!!
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou pmps 244+2.5 231

Hi Lisa - nice to see the yellows, the down from the morning, and the absence of that color from last night.

Kudos to you on the cleaning. I should have... but ignored it. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top