11/21 Cleo PMPS 362; +2 330; +4.5 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

11/20 Recap

AMPS - 328 - I reduced her from .75 to .6 due to her 40's 11/19 AM.
+5 - 243
+10 - 210
PMPS - 322
+3 - 302
+4.75 - 286

Cleo has 4 P's in place this morning. She is ravenous from these numbers.

These numbers are making me crazy :? :? I am smelling her after every shot, wondering if/when I gave a fur shot. I guess I need to find the patience pants and wait this out in case it is a bounce.

Hope everyone has a terrific Thursday! Vines for all kitties/beans in need~ Poo vines for JD, if still needed :-D
 
Re: 11/21 AMPS 409 Yikes!!

Good morning Jane. Yikes is right. Thats not happy Cleo numbers :sad: hope she slides down nice for you today. Hey Cleo, if you come down I bet your mama will put your name in the subject line :smile:
Have a great day Jane
 
Re: 11/21 AMPS 409 Yikes!!

I hope Cleo slides down slowly for you today so she doesn't bounce again. Her numbers look like what Furball does to me sometimes. She'll bounce, seem like she's clearing it and then bounce again.
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo AMPS 409 Yikes!!

I so hope Cleo comes down for you.... Maybe she just had a bad dream and got stressed out from it ;-)
Come on Cleo you've got this bring that number DOWN for Jane !
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo AMPS 409 Yikes!!

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

well, OUCH! Come on down Cleo - seriously: there is nothing good on that floor. The others really are much better. I hope she will clear this bounce soon. Right, Cleo?

Have a good one today Jane. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo AMPS 409 Yikes!!

Jeeeeze Mr Liver....Really??????
So sorry for the yucky numbers Jane and Cleo :roll:
Come on back down Cleo. Red is so not your color ;-)
I hope she comes back down slowly and safely for you today Jane.
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo AMPS 409 Yikes!! +2 405

It looks like Cleo was doing really well on 1U. Perhaps your reduction to .75 and then recently to .6U isn't going to stick. :sad: If Cleo stays in the 400's, perhaps an increase will be in order? Wishing you both well.
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo PMPS 362; +2 330; +4.5 303 Dose ??

Any thoughts if I should increase Cleo's dose? Is it too soon to call it a failed reduction?

Thanks for all opinions!
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo PMPS 362; +2 330; +4.5 303 Dose ??

Cleo what is going on kitty? Are you feeling ok? That red is just not like her at all. The pinks I would wonder if she's not just having a crazy bounce on you?? Luckily someone will have answers, but has she been feeling ok otherwise? Stressed? Hope she finds her way down for you tonight Jane.
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo PMPS 362; +2 330; +4.5 303 Dose ??

She is acting fine, Kim. Good appy, pee & poo, doing her usual activities. Just high BG.

Wish the meter read the number with a letter B, if a bounce is involved :-D
 
Re: 11/21 Cleo PMPS 362; +2 330; +4.5 303 Dose ??

This seems like a rather extreme bounce for Cleo, but it's hard to say how low she really went on the 19th. I'd give a couple more cycles and if she isn't down by then, up she goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top