11/21 Charlie amps:495, 4.6u, Pmps:389, 4.6u

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Charlie amps:495, 4.6u

Looks like baby steps for Charlie...

You just can't rush a bouncy liver....ask Atlas. :lol:
 
Re: 11/21 Charlie amps:495, 4.6u

The swings can be hard on our nerves but at least your getting some nice action now.

The last two days he's had a very nice nadir.

Hang in there.

Robin
 
Re: 11/21 Charlie amps:495, 4.6u

+8: 358.
I hope I missed his nadir and he's zooming back up now. I really hope that this isn't his nadir!!
 
Re: 11/21 Charlie amps:495, 4.6u

Full Beaver Moon tonight darlin'!!!

All the kitties get a little odd tonight.

Use Caution....
 
Re: 11/21 Charlie amps:495, 4.6u

Pmps: 389, 4.6u

I was expecting sooo much worse! He's only gone up about 50 points in 4 hours. So, should I increase to 4.8 tomorrow?
 
Re: 11/21 Charlie amps:495, 4.6u

My 2 cents, I would hold this dose at least another day, his lower PMPS is a good sign, lets see where he goes with it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top