11/21 Blackie PMPS 121; +4 74

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Blackie AMPS 136 +1.5 99

Blackie is doing great. I think back to how frustrated you were just a few months ago. You totally deserve this. :mrgreen:
 
Thank you, Libby. I'm still a bit frustrated as I would like to lower her dose some more. LOL Not sure if that'll ever happen the way things are going, though. Who knows...

Recap:
AMPS 136, 3.75u, fed
+1.5 99 - small chicken bite given
+3.5 58 - tiny chicken bite given
+4 58 - no food given
+4.5 55 - 1 tiny chicken bite
+5 53 - no food given
+5.5 59 - 2 tiny chicken bites
+6 59 - 5 chicken bites, 1/8 can FF
+6.5 71 - 1 chicken bite
PMPS 121, 3.75u, fed
+4 74 - 1/8 can FF, 5 chicken bites
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top